SW Cup Of Cameroon Playoffs : Qualified Clubs

By Basil K Mbuye


After the first phase of the preliminary round of the Cup Of Cameroon in the Southwest Region took place over the weekend, a total of 14 clubs made it to the second round.


In the Meme Zone that took place in Kumba, out of six clubs, three have qualified for the next round.


These are Nemfa, Future Dreams and Nkamanyi FI. Meanwhile, in the Fako Zone, five are from Buea, five from Limbe and one from Tiko.


These are Mount Cameroon FC, Buea United FC, CINYODEV FA, Tiko United FC, CUSA, NQSA, FUSSA, H.O Academy, Options Sport SA, Victoria United FC, ISOHSA.


The draws will take place on Tuesday, January 21 at the Southwest Fecafoot Secretariate at exactly 9:00 AM.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *